SanDisk SD+MicroSD card obtained!

I guess that I received the news about the expiry of various Valore points that I had the urge to buy something from some Challenger or Valore shop again so that I could do something about that expiry. The result was that I bought the SanDisk SD+MicroSD card based on the criteria that there should be both the SD adapter and the MicroSD card in the same package and that the technology should be Class 10. There are tons of stuffs that fall under that criteria that it took me time to choose which one to buy from. Also, the current SD adapter I use prior to buying this is already way too loose that the lock switch goes off. Nobody knows the reason about a loose SD adapter in terms of mechanism but if you want to know what’s inside the SD adapter, go ahead and do that.

Leave a Reply

