C# Fundamentals: Development for Absolute Begineers

Another course recently completed at Microsoft Virtual Academy. Previously, I did have prerequisites in Object Oriented Programming languages such as C++, C and Java before moving on to C# which is something Microsoft has been teaching at MVA.

The interesting thing about that course at MVA was that I was shown a bunch of code simplification techniques so that I can try those in the future. Other things included a bunch of other methods of coding but I don’t know which ones are the best methods after learning that course.

Unfortunately, programming can be as difficult as I think so I don’t think I can be certified in programming related courses like this.

Note: You can use any version of Visual Studio to learn this course especially when you’re using the newest version of the software.

Leave a Reply

